Board of Education

308 Old Georges Road

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

732-289-3000 phone
732-297-8567 fax

Board of Education Members

Gloria N. Gonzalez, President  ggonzalez@nbtschools.org
Coleen Keefe, Vice President ckeefe@nbtschools.org
Anthony Brooks   abrooks@nbtschools.org
David Brockman dbrockman@nbtschools.org
Ingrid Dillon idillon@nbtschools.org
Barry Duran Harris bdharris@nbtschools.org
Donna Mikolajewski dmikolajewski@nbtschools.org
Traci Rubin trubin@nbtschools.org

 
Watch our meetings live @  https://nbtschools.eduvision.tv/